Administrative Members

Supporting PAE in important ways.

Administrative members are artists and volunteers that have worked on a project with us in the last several years, and have chosen to keep the relationship going.  Their voices are welcomed at every board meeting, and they are invited to vote on upcoming season decisions.  Several are vital parts of the company.  Some of our favorite people are our adminstrative members!

Heather Boisvert
Kelly Burns
Sara Fay Goldman
Jeremy Lillie
Athena McElrath
KJ McElrath
Sherry Ostendorf
Matthew Pavik
Cindy Rhoads
Colin Ryan
Tobias Ryan